Select Page

2015 scholarship award winners

Cannon Heyman and Weiss, LLP | Law Practice Concentrating in Affordable Housing and Community Development Law.


2015 CHW scholarship fund winners

Action_ Greco_HetzerCHW is proud to announce the winners of our third annual CHW Scholarship Fund. The Fund was created as an extension of the CHW mission and is reflective of our commitment to the affordable housing industry and community development. A total of $20,500 in scholarships were awarded to 15 applicants. Congratulations to these winners:

1st Place – $10,000 Scholarship Award

Ninoska Medrano

2nd Place – $5,000 Scholarship Award

Miguel Ortiz

3rd Place – $2,000 Scholarship Award

Yani Rosario

Honorable Mention – $500 Scholarship Award

Paola Ash
Maxwell Waterman

Honorable Mention – $250 Scholarship Award

Frank Bonadonna
Kimberly Casetta
Sharoya Evans
Marissa Gonzalez
Rasheida Laing
Rose Middleton
Amena-Devine Ruffin
Toure Strong
Jonathan Valerio
Latisha Windley

CHW would like to thank everyone who applied for his/her interest and participation. Making the decision was not easy; the essays submitted and recommendations received made it abundantly clear that the applicant pool was of the highest quality. We wish you well in your educational and life pursuits.

Please send us your feedback and let us know if you have suggestions for improving the program next year.

Click here to view a list of the 2014 winners.